Master Gardeners at Adams

Master Gardeners at 'Ask a Master Gardener' Table

Export

MGV - Ask a Master Gardener Table - 2022 Warwick Farmers' Market

  • Sunday, July 10, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Master Gardener Volunteers will staff an 'Ask a Master Gardener' Table at the Warwick Valley Farmers' Market on Sundays beginning on May 8th through November 20th from 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Fee

This event is free

Learn More

https://www.warwickvalleyfarmersmarket.org/

Contact

Cheryl Rogowski
Chairperson
info@warwickvalleyfarmersmarket.org
845-987-9990

Location

Warwick Valley Farmers' Market
21 South Street
Warwick, NY 10990

Last updated July 8, 2022